Home / street art inspiration / Uncategorized

Hamburg Street art – Pieces of Inspiration

IMG_3611I captured one of my favorite street art styles that can be found all around Hamburg. While most street art artists focus on actually doing graffiti, I  will show you some of my favorite street art styles of Wheatpaste pictures on the walls  and Sticker Art as well. This style is very emotional and catches my attention way faster and more intensively than others.IMG_3616

Maybe you will like this Street art style as well. I have to say that this specific style of street art is what Connects people with the feeling of freedom in Hamburg. Obviously do i believe that these street art picture will stir different emotions within individuals but generally would i say that the intensity of each of them is quality wise very attractive and eye-catching

these pictures for example are each individually attractive to me

Leave a Reply

