Home / Natural items / Uncategorized

woodsoul -laptop cover

For my birthday I got a laptop cover made of chestnut wood. I have never heard about anything like that. Everyone knows how much I love natural items and wood is one of my favorite elements. I was very busy lately so I dint write a post in quite some time but here it is.

First of all the cover is made out of actual chestnut wood but is really thin. You basically remove a see through layer from the back side and it will stick to your laptop itself.

img_1171

Its made by the brand Woodsoul and you can get it on Amazon or their homepage. It feels absolutely amazing and the brand is a local brand from Berlin which I totally support.The quality is just amazing and to feel wood while using your computer is very exciting.

They only have about 5 different covers I believe but they are all made from different wood and therefore have different brown tones and wooden structures depending on what you prefer.

It’s definitely a different piece of protection and look of a cover case. Whenever I take my laptop with me somewhere I have at least 3 people coming over and commenting on how cool my laptop looks. I have different pictures because the colour changes slightly depending on the weather and light.

in case you like that as well go get yourself a laptop cover from woodsoul.

I really love mine because it adds personality to my laptop or even reflects my personality in it a bit

have a nice day

Aylin

Leave a Reply

